rss_feed Latest News

Congratulations to our Boys Bowling Team!

The Varsity Boys won the Baker Challenge Tournament! Congratulations to Eddie Olszewski, Nathan Ward, David Wilson, Evan Kovera and Bryce Derrington! Regionals is March 13th in Michigan City!

GOOD LUCK TODAY BOYS SWIM AT SECTIONALS 🏊‍♂️🏊‍♂️

GOOD LUCK TODAY BOYS SWIM AT SECTIONALS ! BOTH OUR RELAYS ARE TOP 8! JESSE TRUJILLO-SMIT  IS A FINALIST FOR THE 200 & 100 FREE! TOMMY TAYLOR IS  A FINALIST IN THE 100 FREE! TY HELFEN IS A FINALIST IN THE 100 BREAST STROKE!                      

🐾🐾PANTHER NATION IS PROUD OF YOU🐾🐾

My apologies on the delay of this post. Due to the Snow-apocalypse I was unable to create this post yesterday 😢 Although this weekend didn’t have the outcome we would have wished, this past weekend was a great weekend to be a Panther! Proud Panther Moments All Weekend! Congratulations to Connor Cervantes and Lucas Metz on

GOOD LUCK LADY PANTHERS @ REGIONALS! Tip off for the Panthers game is 10:30EST – 9:30 CST 🐾🐾 Click the Link for Streaming Information!

Griffith Athletic Department and Griffith Administration would like to wish the Lady Panthers  In this weekend’s 3A Regional at Jimtown High School. GOOD LUCK!!!!GO GET ‘EM!!!! Game Time is at 10:30 EST – 9:30 CST (Lakeland vs. Griffith) Streaming Link : https://www.ihsaatv.org/?B=234339   _____________________________________________________________________________________________________ Regional Finals at – 6:30 pm EST  – 5:30 pm CST Streaming

It’s Wednesday, perfect day for take-out!

Join the Griffith Athletic Department for a fundraiser at MOD Pizza today from 10:30am until 9:00pm. 20% of all food sales will be donated back to the Athletic Department to help support high school athletics in your community! If ordering in person, mention the Griffith Athletic Department to participate in the fundraiser or use code