Panthers News · GOOD LUCK LADY PANTHERS @ REGIONALS! Tip off for the Panthers game is 10:30EST – 9:30 CST 🐾🐾 Click the Link for Streaming Information!


Griffith Athletic Department and Griffith Administration would like to wish the Lady Panthers

 In this weekend’s 3A Regional at Jimtown High School.

GOOD LUCK!!!!GO GET ‘EM!!!!

Game Time is at 10:30 EST – 9:30 CST (Lakeland vs. Griffith)

Streaming Link : https://www.ihsaatv.org/?B=234339

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Regional Finals at – 6:30 pm EST  – 5:30 pm CST

Streaming Link: https://www.ihsaatv.org/?B=234341