Griffith Athletic Department

600 N. Wiggs Avenue
Griffith, Indiana 46319
Phone: (219) 924-4281 Ext. 5017
Fax: (219) 922-5919

 

Neil Dimos

Director of Athletics

ndimos@griffith.k12.in.us

Diana DeLeon

Administrative Assistant

ddeleon@griffith.k12.in.us

 

 Jessica Whalley

Athletic Trainer

jwhalley@griffith.k12.in.us

High School Head Coaches – Fall Season

Football

Robert Robinson

rrobinson@griffith.k12.in.us

 

Girls’ Golf

Mike Worosz

mworosz@griffith.k12.in.us

Boys’ & Girls’ Cross Country

Shannon Scheidel

sscheidel@griffith.k12.in.us

Girls’ Soccer

Mitch Prunty

mprunty@griffith.k12.in.us

Boys’ Soccer

Ron Knestrict

rknestrict@griffith.k12.in.us

Volleyball

Melissa Ballenger

mballenger@griffith.k12.in.us

Boys’ Tennis

Jesse Forrester

jforrester@griffith.k12.in.us

Unified Flag Football

Lauren Peak

lpeak@griffith.k12.in.us

Unified Boccee Ball

Lauren Peak

lpeak@griffith.k12.in.us

Cheerleading

Julianne Long

jlong@griffith.k12.in.us

Pantherettes Dance Team

Brooke Maglish

bmaglish@griffith.k12.in.us

Marching Band

Virginia Hernandez

vhernandez@griffith.k12.in.us

 

Color Guard

Sara Novak-Jongsma

snovak@griffith.k12.in.us

 

High School Head Coaches – Winter Season

Bowling

Linda Olszewski

 

Boys’ & Girls’ Swimming

Barbara Bolda

bbolda@griffith.k12.in.us

Wrestling

Adam Garcia

agarcia@griffith.k12.in.us

Boys’ Basketball

Grayling Gordon

Girls’ Basketball

TBD

 

Unified Bowling

Lauren Peak

lpeak@griffith.k12.in.us

Cheerleading

Julianne Long

jlong@griffith.k12.in.us

Pantherettes Dance Team

Brooke Maglish

bmaglish@griffith.k12.in.us

 

Pep Band

Virginia Hernandez

vhernandez@griffith.k12.in.us

 

 Color Guard

Sara Novak-Jongsma

snovak@griffith.k12.in.us

 

High School Head Coaches – Spring Season

Softball

Anthony Marino

amarino@griffith.k12.in.us

  

Baseball

Brian Jennings

bjennings@griffith.k12.in.us

 

Boys’ Golf

Mike Worosz

mworosz@griffith.k12.in.us

 

Girls’ Tennis

Donn Gobbie

 

Boys’ Track

Anthony Zarndt

azarndt@griffith.k12.in.us

 

Girls’ Track

Melissa Diekelmann

mdeiekelmann@griffith.k12.in.us

 

Unified Track

Lauren Peak

lpeak@griffith.k12.in.us